Alcohol Ink Art Reviews

Workshops | Video Tutorials | Art Shop
Triple frame set for our new house
average rating is 5 out of 5

We had ordered 3 frames with a specific color theme for our new apartment. Anu has done a fabulous job with our frames and placing them on our wall has totally elevated the look of our entire hall. We wanted it in a very short span of time and she was very helpful with getting it delivered with good packaging and 0 damage within our timeline. I know it must have been very difficult but thank you so much for getting it done so well and clarifying all our doubts with the help of videos and photos on time to time basis.

Hoping to purchase from you in future too and I'm definitely going to recommend Anu to all my friends and family .

remya jayashankar
10 Oct 2022
Excelent workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

Workshop was amazing. Anuja made it so simple. She is very good explaining the technique, patient and allways willing to help and solve questions. I relly enjoyed it!! Hope to be taking more workshops with her in the future!

Maria
19 Sep 2022
Alchohol ink workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

Alchohol ink is the medium which looks easy but it’s one of the most difficult one.
Anuja made it look so easy and she is a fantastic teacher. Her teaching style is so beautiful and she is a very very sweet person. All the questions and queries were answered during workshop.
Her work is stunning so if u thinking of learning Alchohol ink would highly recommend Anuja’s workshops.

Sayli Panse
18 Sep 2022
Experience matters
average rating is 4 out of 5

Alcohol ink art is all about practice but it always helps when you learn from other's experiences. That reduces time u need to learn the technique. Anuja having a high level experience in AI art and well-known for it. Thanks a lot for showing us multiple techniques.

Shailaja
18 Sep 2022
Anuja Aggarwal's Alcohol Ink Art workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

What can I say..

Anuja's workshop exceeded my expectations in every way.

Not only is Anuja an exemplary artist (as evidenced by her range of artistic work) but she is an excellent teacher who gives of her knowledge and expertise so generously.

Her explanations, guidance and encouragement will surely help students to navigate the ethereal but ...oh so challenging world of Alcohol Ink Art ..

I am ever so grateful to have been guided to Anuja's Art and I was ecstatic to discover that She was conducting a workshop to help those like me, who love the medium of Alcohol Ink but find it's purposeful application, so elusive.

I feel absolutely confident that once I sincerly commit to practicing everything that Anuja has taught, I will be able achieve those awesome artistic images that I have admired amongst those Artists who are part of the Alcohol Ink Art Community..

Thank You Anuja for this Workshop.

I also extend immense gratitude to you for imparting your experiential knowledge, advice and guidance so graciously, during these many working hours of your Alcohol Ink Workshop....

Sincerely,

Leonette...

Leonette Corbie
18 Sep 2022
Amazing Artwork
average rating is 5 out of 5

Thanks Anuja for three amazing paintings all beautifully packaged and securely delivered to my home in Johannesburg, South Africa. I love all three of the paintings and my sisters and I can’t wait to have them framed and put up in our living rooms.
Thanks for your professionalism in making sure that I’m 100% happy with every color choice.
Your beautiful artwork speaks for itself …….wishing you amazing success as you fill homes with beauty!!!

Daksha Panchia
9 Sep 2022
So much fun in this 1-1 class!
average rating is 5 out of 5

Anuja is a gifted artist and a truly wonderful instructor. She was very encouraging throughout the whole process and gave me so many incredible tips to make my art flourish.
As a beginner, I was not very confident that I could learn the craft and create pieces that I’d be proud of, let alone show it to anyone, but Anuja just brings the best out of you. Sometimes you just need a friendly instructor coaching directly and showing you where to tweak things a little. I learned that I absolutely can become better and have a lot of fun improving my creations.
100% recommend Anuja’s private online workshop. She is amazing and I’m already looking forward to another class with her! ❤️

NixLee Zener
21 Aug 2022
Beautiful artwork!
average rating is 5 out of 5

Bought a painting from Anuja and I’m so happy with my purchase. She’s extremely warm and was kind enough to sell us a single piece from her two piece set of paintings! Looking forward to purchasing more artwork from her

Divya yerva
25 Jul 2022
Private session with Anuja
average rating is 5 out of 5

I had a wonderful n constructive private session with Anuja, covering everything I needed to learn. She’s so generous with her knowledge and ever so patient. This, one to one session is the best way to learn if you’re new and want to get everything right from the very start.

Evelyn Ying
5 Jul 2022
Lovely!
average rating is 5 out of 5

Received a very beautiful custom piece! Super responsive and quick shipping. A great addition to my home!

Rita
29 May 2022
Tutorial for Beginners with Alcohol Ink
average rating is 5 out of 5

Hello Anuja
I just wanted to say thank you for the time you put into doing the tutorial for Beginners with Alcohol Ink. Although I have been doing it since Christmas. My technique has not been the best. I love the way you covered so much in the videos and you are easy to follow. So back to basics for me. Again thank you and God Bless you.

Janice Emery
26 Apr 2022
Wonderful session
average rating is 5 out of 5

Wonderful class by Anjula. Enjoyed the session while learning the techniques.

2 Apr 2022
Excellent Tutorial
average rating is 5 out of 5

I just completed Anuja’s Fish Painting tutorial and am very pleased! The tutorial was clear, detailed, easy to follow and provided a great lesson on creating ripples and ultimately resulting in a beautiful fish painting. I will definitely sign up for another of Anuja’s tutorials soon! Thanks again Anuja! 😊

Barbara Young
20 Mar 2022
Great work 🤩🌺
average rating is 5 out of 5

The colours were so gorgeous, it wasn't very visible on screen but when we physically received the painting it was really vibrant and bright. It's really convenient how they offer framing too. The paper was thicker than I thought and it proves the genuineness of the artist and the paintings are beyond expectations. Thank you for the excellent work. 🌷🌷

Bhawna
19 Mar 2022
Our Universe Within Us
average rating is 5 out of 5

Anuja Ji, best alcohol artist in jaipur, made me an alcohol ink artwork. It looks superb every time we look at it. Her finesse is impressive. She customised it accurately to our needs and within given time frame too.

Keshav Agarwal
7 Mar 2022
Awesome experience
average rating is 5 out of 5

Thank you so much Anuja!! It was an amazing experience ❤️ I need to practice more and more 😊

Suruchi Purwar
22 Feb 2022
Absolutely gorgeous!!
average rating is 5 out of 5

Anuja, you have such a wonderful gift! I am so honoured to have a piece of your art/heart in my home. The colours and the movement in your artwork is so stunning - I love that I am always finding new things to look at in your paintings. I also sincerely appreciate how quickly you sent everything and am still so surprised that it arrived here in Canada in only one week! Your artwork has found a loving home: we will treasure it. Thank you. ❤️

Kristina
22 Feb 2022
Workshop experience
average rating is 5 out of 5

Hey Anuja
It was my dream to learn from you....and it's happened...I learnt, I was in your class, you were teaching me....I don't know how to express my feelings. You are a wonderful teacher, very humble soul, lovely person and soooo talented. I would love to do the advance level.
Love you
Best wishes
Mou (Madhu)

Mou
18 Feb 2022
Excellent course
average rating is 5 out of 5

I have to let people know that anuja from pieceofmyart gives fantastic courses so well explained and always there to answer your questions……..I want to thank you so much

Rosie
31 Jan 2022
Workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

Amazing workshop for alcohal inks introduction, very informative,loved the teachings and it covered a lot of ground , Anuja was very encouraging and made things clear and easy to understand.

Aarti
30 Jan 2022
Alcohal Class
average rating is 5 out of 5

Anuja, thank you so much for the wonderful class. You were amazing. The techniques were explained very well. I loved your class.
Geetika

Geetika
29 Jan 2022
Fabulous class, Fabulous instructor
average rating is 5 out of 5

Had a very enlightening class with Anuja. She is absolutely the best when it comes to alcohol inks and what a patient teacher she is. Took out time to explain all the tips and shared nuggets of knowledge about products and techniques. She packed in so much info in the 3 hr period. Thank you so much Anuja!

Ela Sidhu Reyar
28 Jan 2022
Exquisite artwork and secure packaging
average rating is 5 out of 5

I purchased 4 pieces of artwork from Anjua. One piece was quite large and she took special care to build a protective crate for it. Every piece is even more beautiful in person, I am very pleased with having these beautiful pieces in my house!

Kim Tyson
21 Jan 2022
Blooms workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

Thanks Anuja for the wonderful session.
This was my 4th workshop with her. She is very patient and explains everything in detail with all the tips and tricks.
Highly recommend her workshops.

Shailja
17 Jan 2022
15th Jan workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

It was my first live workshop with you maam..must say you are a great mentor.lived every bit of it and loved 5he way how you made easy understanding...such a soft person by heart..you are as beautiful as your artworks are..

Neeloo sandhu
16 Jan 2022
Awesome class
average rating is 5 out of 5

This is the fourth workshop I’ve taken with Anuja and they have all been wonderful. She does an excellent job of illustrating each step of the technique and giving student feedback before and after the classes. Highly recommend!

Kim vogel
16 Jan 2022
Amazing class
average rating is 5 out of 5

Thank you anuja ~~
I had so much fun and learned a lot today
I enjoyed the class from you every time.it’s fruitful

You showed the detailed skills and wonderful instruction
Thank you

Stella from Hong Kong
Ig: Ballballsart

Stella
15 Jan 2022
Beneficent...
average rating is 5 out of 5

Alcohol ink is not easy to learn.. Tutorial from anuja maam worked like catalyst and made it easier for me... She is very patient and supportive teacher.. Explained everything u need to know to start ur journey...
Thankful to her..

16 Dec 2021
Workshop Review
average rating is 5 out of 5

The alcohol inks workshop was really informative and thoroughly enjoyable . Anuja is not only a great artist but also a wonderful teacher who taught patiently , explained the do's and don'ts, shared tips and tricks. Looking forward to trying them out soon . Thanks Anuja for the superb session .

Saraswathy Shivshankar
11 Dec 2021
Alcohol Ink workshop
average rating is 4 out of 5

It is a very iinnovative art form...really beautiful...a lot to experiment & learn...Anuja M'am introduced us to various art techniques with patience and minute details...loved her calmness !!!

Asha Tater
10 Dec 2021
Perfect frame
average rating is 5 out of 5

Amazing art created by Anuja. She is a great artist. So happy to own an art piece created by her.

Nalini Jha
30 Nov 2021
Amazing!!
average rating is 5 out of 5

Although alcohol ink is not easy, the amount of details that we were told to take care of made even the first outcome so pretty, it was so soothing to do, loved it <3

Jiya Ashar
18 Nov 2021
Best workshop for alcohol ink
average rating is 5 out of 5

I definitely recommend the workshop. Anuja explains several techniques from beginning to the final piece. You can try the techniques yourself during the workshop and Anuja helps everyone with their several questions. So although it has been a lot of new input (which I'm thankful for), there was always enough time for questions and feedback. I have been to other alcohol ink workshops before but now I finally created my first roses and ripples which made me very happy! I will definitely join another of Anujas workshops in the future.

Uta
14 Nov 2021
Workshop Review
average rating is 5 out of 5

One of the best online workshops I have attended , Anuja is extremely patient and well versed throughout the course , she takes the time to share tips , tricks , brands and techniques as well . The 3 hour went so well and though the Alchohol Ink art is not so easy , she made it really interesting

Risheeka Wadhwani
12 Nov 2021
Beautiful!
average rating is 5 out of 5

We customised 3 alcohol ink circular frames for our interior sites. I loved her work on her page, but what it really looks in person is beyond any picture can explain! It is soo calm and beautiful. The client loved it and so did we. It is perfect for the wall and for the design we created. Couldn’t have imagined anything better! Thank you Anuja! Cannot wait to collaborate with you on more projects!

POOJA CHAUDHARI
11 Nov 2021
Beautiful Art and shipped with Care!
average rating is 5 out of 5

I bought an amazing Buddha painting from Anuja. She is an amazing artist with a very unique style. The painting is spiritually inspiring to me. I bought it as a gift for my brother and he absolutely loves it! Thank you Anuja!
I was also very impressed with the great care she took throughout the purchasing process and especially when shipping it to me from India to USA. The packaging was great and it arrived in a week without any damages.

Anand
5 Nov 2021
Ripples and flowers workshop on 23 oct
average rating is 5 out of 5

What an incredible experience. Learning these techniques of alcohol art from Anuja was a great experience. Her way of explaining things is very simple and clear. She is very patient and soft spoken and encourages the participants to interact and clear their doubts. Amazing teacher. I am glad to have attended this workshop and would recommend it to others interested in learning this art. Thank you Anujaonce again

Vandana Kaushal
25 Oct 2021
Ripples and Flowers Master class
average rating is 5 out of 5

Anuja is a very talented artist! It was a great pleasure to take a masterclass with her. The master class is loaded with useful info, tips and tricks, she explains everything so well that even person who never tried this techniques will succeed. Anuja is here for you every step of the way, highly recommend her courses and master classes for anyone who wishes to find a short cut to alcohol ink and not study by trials and errors!

Olga
23 Oct 2021
Wonderful beginner's course
average rating is 5 out of 5

I am so glad to have done this course. I have had my ink supplies for a while and I have battled on my own to figure out how to get good effects and work with the ink. Anuja's course teaches many techniques that I can now practice. She is a great teacher and makes following along easy. I also just wanted to say thank you for making the course so well-priced and accessible to more of us. Can definitely recommend this course if you are a beginner!

Simone
10 Oct 2021
❤️
average rating is 5 out of 5

Thanks a ton mam for ur patience to teach us with so much of care and love …. It was worth attending the class 😘❤️😘

asma mirza
9 Oct 2021
Ripples Tutorial
average rating is 5 out of 5

Anuja has immense knowledge surely about the alcohol inks techniques and also on how to teach it to absolute beginners !
Her calm and methodological approach to this unique art makes it simpler and more tangible, as if we were in a class room.
The videos are self sufficient for any beginner, yet she is always there to guide in case one needs it !
Am really glad I took this up and can see my art growing ever since. Thanks Anuja for always being there !

Shikha Tibrewal
8 Oct 2021
Eye candy
average rating is 5 out of 5

I commissioned two pieces from Anuja and I also both two other pieces from the website. Overall I’m very happy with the process of the commissions work .. she took time to understand my request and did dry runs for me. I really love her art work

Shana
4 Oct 2021
Review for workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

Hello everyone this is shruthi here from chennai i have attended one to one workshop from Anuja Agarwal must tell you guys she was so patient so beautifully she thought each n everything from basic to advance :) worth doing such class 😊thank you soo much for all your guidance 🙏🙏

Shruthi
2 Oct 2021
Worth joining😍❤️
average rating is 5 out of 5

It was dream come true joining Anuja mam’s class… i learnt a lot… also she is always there to guide … thanks a million mam 😘😍😘

Asma Mirza
30 Sep 2021
Amazing experience
average rating is 5 out of 5

It was really great to learn from Anuja Ma'am. The way she taught, the way she explains and answer all the queries so calmly was commandable. Would love to attend further sessions by her.

Aayushi Jain
18 Sep 2021
Fantastic course on Ripples and Roses
average rating is 5 out of 5

This is an outstanding course. Anuja is a very patient teacher. She explains everything in detail and answers all questions. She sends a great supply list ahead of time. Of course, she is a fabulous ink artist as well. I highly recommend learning these techniques from her. You will have confidence that you know what you are doing.

Deb Eastwood
18 Sep 2021
Alchohol ink workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

Dear Anuja,

I feel so blessed to be a part of the alchohol ink workshop.

You have always been extraordinary. The way you present yourself is awesome. Lemme tell you that I have attended many a workshops but learn the basics only from you …. May you reach more heights … much love always ♥️♥️♥️

Santoshini Narayan
17 Sep 2021
Anujas online classes
average rating is 5 out of 5

I have been working with alcohol inks for about a year but felt I had no direction to take it to the next level. I enrolled in 2 of Anujas classes. She is an amazing teacher and extremely patient, knowledgeable and calm in her way of teaching. I have thoroughly enjoyed her classes and highly recommend her .

Kavita
14 Sep 2021
Highly impressed
average rating is 5 out of 5

I took the All about flowers video tutorial, and I must say that it’s the best decision i took for this art form. My artwork got a complete makeover, and the way small details are explained in video are so nice that you can understand where you are lacking behind. The best part is you can learn at your own pace by watching the videos on repeat. I highly recommend aspiring alcohol ink artists to go for the course.

Silky Arora

Silky Arora
11 Sep 2021
Amazing Session!
average rating is 5 out of 5

The session was super nice !I'm a beginner and everything that I needed to know about alcoholic inks were discussed in the session. I really liked the workshop and the way how everything was being taught.

Namitha Viswanathan
10 Sep 2021
alcohol ink workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

I enjoyed alot.learn lot of thing.eagerly waiting for next workshop.

reetu
10 Sep 2021
Simply beautiful
average rating is 5 out of 5

I don't think there is enough diction to express emotions towards art, when it clicks, it clicks. These simple paintings have added a new dimension to my room. Grateful.

Eshita
4 Sep 2021
Wonderful
average rating is 5 out of 5

Wonderful class from four wonderful alcohol ink artists.
They shared knowledge and were very helpful and also so supportive in the chat.
I really enjoyed the different techniques. Each one so beautiful.
Thank you lovely ladies.
Jo Turner

Jo Turner
18 Aug 2021
Alcohol Ink - Ripples and flowers workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

Awesome and so insightful. Highly recommended.

Pooja
13 Aug 2021
Ripples n flowers
average rating is 5 out of 5

Very good class n superb techniques

Preeti Goyal
13 Aug 2021
Ripples and flowers workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

Thank you so much for a wonderful session . Enjoyed every bit of it ♥️

Kriti Kumar
13 Aug 2021
Advance Alcohol Ink workshop
average rating is 5 out of 5

Thanks Anuja for the wonderful and informative workshop on Rose and ripples. You answered all our questions so patiently. Love your work! Thanks again :)

Shruti kapoor
13 Aug 2021
14 August Workshop with Anuja