Flower Arrangements

Alcohol Ink Flowers
Masterclass

31 July, Saturday
9:00pm  IST / 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST /5:30pm CET
 

We bring to you an amazing alcohol ink art workshop that will help you learn the best floral art techniques from some of the top alcohol ink artists in the world who specialize in making their own unique style of flowers.

About The Workshop

  • Duration: Each artist would present for 30 minutes and then some time for Q&A. The workshop would be 2+ hours long.

  • Interactive workshop: Participants can work along with the artists and ask questions.

  • Material and tools PDF: Upon registration, the participants would receive a PDF of useful information about the products and tools needed for these art techniques, recommended by each artist.

  • Zoom meeting app: The workshop would be conducted on Zoom.

  • Discount codes: Click here to get discount codes that you can use.

  • Workshop video: The video recording of the session would be shared with the participants (accessible for one month).

  • WhatsApp support group: A WhatsApp group of the participants would be created one week before the workshop to interact, share art, and help with further advice. The group would be active for one week after the workshop.